Valfirm Employment ID Valuer ID Valuer Username First Name Last Name Valuer Email Valuer Phone Valuer Mobile Valuer Fax Qualification API Number NSW Registration Number Queensland Registration Number Western Australia Licence Number ValEx Registration Number PI Policy Number PI Expiry Date Valuation Amount Cap Peer Review Amount Valfirm ID Valfirm Name Valfirm Email Valfirm Phone State Address Status
128969 3 tnguyen Tho Nguyen tnguyen@valex.com.au 0402 513 920 1-Jan-09 1000000 20000000 1 Valuation Exchange valuationplacement@valex.com.au (08) 8888 8888 Active
160138 3 tnguyen Tho Nguyen tnguyen@valex.com.au 0402 513 920 1-Jan-09 1000000 20000000 2 Megaw & Hogg National Valuers (Adelaide) valuersupport@megawhogg.com.au (08) 7888 9999 Active
2153 3 tnguyen Tho Nguyen tnguyen@valex.com.au 0402 513 920 1-Jan-09 1000000 20000000 4 Megaw & Hogg - Melbourne valuations.vic@megawhogg.com.au 1300 302 144 Active
140646 3 tnguyen Tho Nguyen tnguyen@valex.com.au 0402 513 920 1-Jan-09 1000000 20000000 5 Megaw & Hogg - Sydney sydney@megawhogg.com.au 1300 302 144 Active
68591 3 tnguyen Tho Nguyen tnguyen@valex.com.au 0402 513 920 1-Jan-09 1000000 20000000 7 Megaw & Hogg - Gold Coast goldcoast@megawhogg.com.au 1300 302 144 Active
18259 3 tnguyen Tho Nguyen tnguyen@valex.com.au 0402 513 920 1-Jan-09 1000000 20000000 11 Megaw & Hogg - Test Branch test@test.com (08) 8373 5522 Active
68592 3 tnguyen Tho Nguyen tnguyen@valex.com.au 0402 513 920 1-Jan-09 1000000 20000000 13 Megaw & Hogg - Brisbane brisbane@megawhogg.com.au 1300 302 144 Active
143597 3 tnguyen Tho Nguyen tnguyen@valex.com.au 0402 513 920 1-Jan-09 1000000 20000000 152 Boyd-Law & Wood boydlaw@swiftdsl.com.au (03) 5032 1620 Active
792 798 thope Tony Hope brisbane@megawhogg.com.au (02) 6674 5850 0418 239 959 (02) 6674 5850 1-Jan-09 1000000 20000000 7 Megaw & Hogg - Gold Coast goldcoast@megawhogg.com.au 1300 302 144 Inactive
909 798 thope Tony Hope brisbane@megawhogg.com.au (02) 6674 5850 0418 239 959 (02) 6674 5850 1-Jan-09 1000000 20000000 13 Megaw & Hogg - Brisbane brisbane@megawhogg.com.au 1300 302 144 Inactive
818 824 thoyle Terry Hoyle thoyle@savills-act.com.au (02) 6255 2394 0408 473 609 (02) 6232 4933 1-Jan-09 1000000 20000000 10 Megaw & Hogg - Canberra canberra@megawhogg.com.au 1300 302 144 Active
890 895 tward Thomas Ward tward@wardcommercial.com.au (03) 9827 3311 0414 518 788 1300 721 521 1-Jan-09 1000000 20000000 4 Megaw & Hogg - Melbourne valuations.vic@megawhogg.com.au 1300 302 144 Active